School Management Committee

SR. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Maj. Gen. Pankaj Chouhan (Retd.), Sr. Vice-President, JPVHEP	President
2.	Brig. V. S. Yadav (Retd.), Vice-President (P&A), JPVHEP	Vice-President
3.	Col. Vijay Pal (Retd.), Dy. GM. (Security)	Dy. GM. (Security)
4.	Dr. Rakesh Gupta, Principal, JVM	Secretary
5.	Smt. Sushma Sati, Vice Principal, JVM	Deputy Secretary
6.	Shri Sanjeev Kumar Singh, Asst. GM (Accounts), JPVHEP	Treasurer
7.	Shri Ashok Kumar Pathak, Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Joshimath	Member Nominated By CBSE
8.	Shri K.S Digari, Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Pipalkoti	Member Nominated By CBSE
9.	Dr. Pankaj Pandey, Medical Supdt., JPVHEP	Member
10.	Shri Darso Ram, Asst. Manager (Accounts), JPVHEP	Member
11.	Shri Sandeep Singh, Teacher JVM	Teacher Member
12.	Shri Sanjay Maiduli, Teacher JVM	Teacher Member
13.	Smt. Chanchal Negi, Teacher JVM	Teacher Member
14.	Shri Tanuj Prasad Pujari	Parent Member
15.	Smt. Geeta Chaudhary	Parent Member
16.	Ms. Shruti Sati	Member
17.	Smt. Manju Lata, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Joshimath	Member